Judicial Watch Announces Its List Of The Ten Most Corrupt Politicians For 2012

Not just the list of ten but also the runners-up – and the reasons why.

Here ya go. B.H. Obama is number seven.

Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)
Secretary of Energy Steven Chu
Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and UN Ambassador Susan Rice
Attorney General Eric Holder
Rep. Jesse Jackson Jr. (D-IL)
Sen. Robert Menendez (D-NJ)
President Barack Obama
Sen. Harry Reid (D-NV)
Rep. David Rivera (R-FL)
Secretary of Health and Human Services Kathleen Sebelius

Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Judicial Watch Announces Its List Of The Ten Most Corrupt Politicians For 2012

  1. BrunDawg says:

    There’s a good chance 0barry is higher than seven. The list is sorted alphabetically .

  2. Rugerman says:

    I have been visiting the site regularly for a few years now and have found the content to be thoughtful, intelligent and insightful. I would like to thank everyone for helping me to understand these issues better.

    Since the 2011 elections, when I see information such as this post, I become increasingly suspicious that it doesn’t matter much which side of the political aisle one occupies, these people have set themselves up as a ruling class. The more “fiscal cliff” negotiations that occur, the more ignoring of clear constitutional violations that take place, the more I understand that these elected officials are the enemy of the Republic. There is no accountability and no desire to protect the people of this nation, only a desire to enrich one’s personal wealth and cement membership in the ruling class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *